Contact Us

Commonwealth Agri-Energy, LLC
P. O. Box 766
4895 Pembroke Road
Hopkinsville, KY 42241

 

EMPLOYMENT INQUIRES

Please send email to:  employment@kyethanol.com

 

General Manager
Mick Henderson
Phone: 270-475-4415, ext. 102
Fax: 270-475-4416

mhenderson@kyethanol.com

Plant Manager, Jonathan Stahl

jstahl@kyethanol.com

Maintenance Manager, Jeff Radford

jradford@kyethanol.com 

Lab Manager, Melanie Meek

mmeek@kyethanol.com

  

For Ethanol Sales, please contact:

Ryan Strickland
Eco-Energy
ryans@eco-energy.com
Phone: 615-786-0783


For Distillers Grains Sales, please contact:
  
Scott Thiel or Elizabeth DeRosier
CHS, DDGS Marketing Services
Phone:  800-769-1066
Scott.Thiel@chsinc.com or Elizabeth.DeRosier@chsinc.com

 


Fill out the form below and we will be in contact with you shortly.
 

 

Items in bold are required.

Name:  
Email Address:  
Phone Number:
Address:
City:
State:
Zip Code:
Country:
Message:  

100% Farmer Owned

Commonwealth Agri-Energy, LLC is proudly owned by the 2300 members of the Hopkinsville Elevator CO-OP.


Integrated Agriculture



Commonwealth Photos